News - Linn County Leader - Brookfield, MO http://www.linncountyleader.com linncountyleader.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 13 Feb 2016 14:43:57 +0000 Obituary: Marvin Lentz http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160212/obituary-marvin-lentz?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:07:47 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160212/obituary-marvin-lentz Obituary: Charles E. "Chuck" Sanders http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160212/obituary-charles-e-chuck-sanders?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:06:05 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160212/obituary-charles-e-chuck-sanders Obituary: Gilbert Jones http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-gilbert-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:23:30 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-gilbert-jones Obituary: Ellen K. Jobe http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-ellen-k-jobe?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:21:57 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-ellen-k-jobe Obituary: Caroline Lee (Foster) Phillips http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-caroline-lee-foster-phillips?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:20:29 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-caroline-lee-foster-phillips Obituary: Dalace 'Gene' Maberry http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-dalace-gene-maberry?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:18:52 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-dalace-gene-maberry Obituary: Patricia Ann Mahurin http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160208/obituary-patricia-ann-mahurin?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:16:15 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160208/obituary-patricia-ann-mahurin Obiturary: Donald Dale Harper http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160208/obiturary-donald-dale-harper?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:13:33 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160208/obiturary-donald-dale-harper Obituary: Donna Speichinger http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160205/obituary-donna-speichinger?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 18:10:26 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160205/obituary-donna-speichinger County to remain fiscally conservative http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160205/county-to-remain-fiscally-conservative?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:29:30 +0000 Chris Houston @LinnCoChris http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160205/county-to-remain-fiscally-conservative Veterans open reading room http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/veterans-open-reading-room?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 18:13:35 +0000 Chris Houston @LinnCoChris http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/veterans-open-reading-room Obituary: Audrey Yoakum http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/obituary-audrey-yoakum?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:33:44 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/obituary-audrey-yoakum Obituary: Bill Muenstermann, Jr. http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/obituary-bill-muenstermann-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:32:10 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/obituary-bill-muenstermann-jr Live updates: This is what people are saying on social media about the Iowa caucuses http://www.linncountyleader.com/article/ZZ/20160201/SHAREABLE/160209981/1001/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 01:02:43 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/article/ZZ/20160201/SHAREABLE/160209981/1001/NEWS Obituary: Betty Street http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/obituary-betty-street?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:53:01 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/obituary-betty-street Obituary: Ronald F. Bowyer http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/obituary-ronald-f-bowyer?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:51:33 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/obituary-ronald-f-bowyer Legislation could affect summer school http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/legislation-could-affect-summer-school?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:19:21 +0000 Dustin Watson @LinnCoDustin http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/legislation-could-affect-summer-school Silvio Calabi: Lincoln’s big-daddy Navigator needs help http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/silvio-calabi-lincolns-big-daddy-navigator-needs-help?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:23:10 +0000 Silvio Calabi More Content Now http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/silvio-calabi-lincolns-big-daddy-navigator-needs-help Highlights of the GOP debate http://www.linncountyleader.com/article/ZZ/20160128/SHAREABLE/160129854/1001/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/article/ZZ/20160128/SHAREABLE/160129854/1001/NEWS Hoskins sworn in as Postmaster http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160127/hoskins-sworn-in-as-postmaster?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:33:47 +0000 Dustin Watson @LinnCoDustin http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160127/hoskins-sworn-in-as-postmaster