News - Linn County Leader - Brookfield, MO http://www.linncountyleader.com linncountyleader.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:36:02 +0000 Obituary: Patricia Ann Mahurin http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160208/obituary-patricia-ann-mahurin?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:16:15 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160208/obituary-patricia-ann-mahurin Obiturary: Donald Dale Harper http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160208/obiturary-donald-dale-harper?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:13:33 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160208/obiturary-donald-dale-harper Obituary: Donna Speichinger http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160205/obituary-donna-speichinger?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 18:10:26 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160205/obituary-donna-speichinger County to remain fiscally conservative http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160205/county-to-remain-fiscally-conservative?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:29:30 +0000 Chris Houston @LinnCoChris http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160205/county-to-remain-fiscally-conservative Veterans open reading room http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/veterans-open-reading-room?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 18:13:35 +0000 Chris Houston @LinnCoChris http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/veterans-open-reading-room Obituary: Audrey Yoakum http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/obituary-audrey-yoakum?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:33:44 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/obituary-audrey-yoakum Obituary: Bill Muenstermann, Jr. http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/obituary-bill-muenstermann-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:32:10 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/obituary-bill-muenstermann-jr Live updates: This is what people are saying on social media about the Iowa caucuses http://www.linncountyleader.com/article/ZZ/20160201/SHAREABLE/160209981/1001/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 01:02:43 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/article/ZZ/20160201/SHAREABLE/160209981/1001/NEWS Obituary: Betty Street http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/obituary-betty-street?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:53:01 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/obituary-betty-street Obituary: Ronald F. Bowyer http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/obituary-ronald-f-bowyer?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:51:33 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/obituary-ronald-f-bowyer Legislation could affect summer school http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/legislation-could-affect-summer-school?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:19:21 +0000 Dustin Watson @LinnCoDustin http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/legislation-could-affect-summer-school Silvio Calabi: Lincoln’s big-daddy Navigator needs help http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/silvio-calabi-lincolns-big-daddy-navigator-needs-help?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:23:10 +0000 Silvio Calabi More Content Now http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/silvio-calabi-lincolns-big-daddy-navigator-needs-help Highlights of the GOP debate http://www.linncountyleader.com/article/ZZ/20160128/SHAREABLE/160129854/1001/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/article/ZZ/20160128/SHAREABLE/160129854/1001/NEWS Hoskins sworn in as Postmaster http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160127/hoskins-sworn-in-as-postmaster?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:33:47 +0000 Dustin Watson @LinnCoDustin http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160127/hoskins-sworn-in-as-postmaster Obituary: Eva Mae Carter http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160127/obituary-eva-mae-carter?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:29:33 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160127/obituary-eva-mae-carter Obituary: Richard "Rick" Eugene Carter http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160127/obituary-richard-rick-eugene-carter?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:23:21 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160127/obituary-richard-rick-eugene-carter Auto Bits: Google and Ford rumored to team up on autonomous cars http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160125/auto-bits-google-and-ford-rumored-to-team-up-on-autonomous-cars?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 21:14:49 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160125/auto-bits-google-and-ford-rumored-to-team-up-on-autonomous-cars Cars We Remember: Finding a 1932 Ford BB truck just like dad’s http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160125/cars-we-remember-finding-1932-ford-bb-truck-just-like-dads?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:24:38 +0000 Greg Zyla More Content Now http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160125/cars-we-remember-finding-1932-ford-bb-truck-just-like-dads Obituary: Dr. John T. Nolan http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160122/obituary-dr-john-t-nolan?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 17:36:56 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160122/obituary-dr-john-t-nolan Obituary: Jeannie Speck http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160122/obituary-jeannie-speck?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 17:35:15 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160122/obituary-jeannie-speck