See which Eagles and Lady Eagles earned softball post-season honors.

Pictured above are the All-Conference, All-District, All-Regional, and All-State softball players from Meadville High School for this past season.
Earning All-Conference honors were Erin Shiflett (First Team), Raysha Tate (First Team), Derrick Knifong (First Team), Trevor Corzette (First Team), Kolton Friesner (MVP, First Team, Pitcher of the Year), Derek Smith (First Team), Cade Shiflett (First Team), Emilie Cowan (Second Team), Tori Baker (Second Team), Kasie Boyd (Second Team – Not Pictured), and Sheldon Guilford (Honorable Mention – Not Pictured).
Earning Boys All-State honors were:  Trevor Corzette, Derrick Knifong, Kolton Friesner, and Derek Smith.  Earning Girls All-District honors were:  Erin Shiflett, Raysha Tate, Emilie Cowan, and Kasie Boyd.  Earning Girls All-Region honors was Erin Shiflett.
Congratulations to these Eagles and Lady Eagles athletes on their post-season honors.