Obituaries - Linn County Leader - Brookfield, MO http://www.linncountyleader.com linncountyleader.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 31 May 2016 02:00:53 +0000 Obituaties: May 18-19, 2016 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160518/obituaties--may-18-19-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 16:43:46 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160518/obituaties--may-18-19-2016 Obituaries: May 16-17, 2016 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160516/obituaries--may-16-17-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 16:02:55 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160516/obituaries--may-16-17-2016 Obituaties: May 13-14, 2016 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160513/obituaties--may-13-14-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 16:38:26 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160513/obituaties--may-13-14-2016 Obituaties: May 4-5, 2016 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160504/obituaties--may-4-5-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 16:37:04 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160504/obituaties--may-4-5-2016 Obituaries: May 2-3, 2016 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160502/obituaries--may-2-3-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 16:28:44 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160502/obituaries--may-2-3-2016 Obituaries: April 28-30, 2016 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160429/obituaries--april-28-30-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:27:26 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160429/obituaries--april-28-30-2016 Obituary: Herbert Lee Lambert http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160427/obituary--herbert-lee-lambert?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:34:33 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160427/obituary--herbert-lee-lambert Obituary: Ruby Simpson http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160422/obituary--ruby-simpson?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:18:54 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160422/obituary--ruby-simpson Obituary: Onley J. Casatt http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160414/obituary--onley-j-casatt?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 18:43:58 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160414/obituary--onley-j-casatt Obituary: Rosemary Cecilia Thomas http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160414/obituary--rosemary-cecilia-thomas?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 18:42:19 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160414/obituary--rosemary-cecilia-thomas Obituary: Barbara Dixon http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160414/obituary--barbara-dixon?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 18:40:31 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160414/obituary--barbara-dixon Obituary: Kenneth Jansen http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160414/obituary--kenneth-jansen?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 18:39:24 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160414/obituary--kenneth-jansen Obituary: Duane Olinger http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160408/obituary--duane-olinger?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Apr 2016 17:14:29 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160408/obituary--duane-olinger Obituary: Debbie Turner http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160330/obituary-debbie-turner?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Mar 2016 18:08:10 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160330/obituary-debbie-turner Obituary: Col. Lloyd E. 'Jerry' Goodwine http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160330/obituary-col-lloyd-e-jerry-goodwine?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Mar 2016 18:06:15 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160330/obituary-col-lloyd-e-jerry-goodwine Obituary: Patricia 'Pat' Kobbe http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160330/obituary-patricia-pat-kobbe?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Mar 2016 18:04:06 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160330/obituary-patricia-pat-kobbe Obituary: Tommie Scott http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160330/obituary-tommie-scott?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Mar 2016 18:02:28 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160330/obituary-tommie-scott Obituary: Delmar Duane Oertwig http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160329/obituary-delmar-duane-oertwig?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:41:21 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160329/obituary-delmar-duane-oertwig Obituary: Lloyd Grafton http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160328/obituary-lloyd-grafton?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:06:27 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160328/obituary-lloyd-grafton Obituary: Harold Lee Davolt http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160328/obituary-harold-lee-davolt?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:04:41 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160328/obituary-harold-lee-davolt