Sweat Equity That Lasts http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160721/sweat-equity-that-lasts?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:33:47 +0000 Kelly McManus http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160721/sweat-equity-that-lasts What Now? http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160713/what-now?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:23:10 +0000 Kelly McManus http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160713/what-now Risky Business http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160712/risky-business?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:18:29 +0000 Eric http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160712/risky-business I Heard You The First Time http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160628/i-heard-you-first-time?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:23:09 +0000 Kelly McManus http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160628/i-heard-you-first-time Podcasting in the Classroom http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160628/podcasting-in-classroom?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:30:10 +0000 Eric http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160628/podcasting-in-classroom She Inspires Me http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160627/she-inspires-me?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 03:23:10 +0000 Kelly McManus http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160627/she-inspires-me Is Change Possible? http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160625/is-change-possible?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:09:52 +0000 Kelly McManus http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160625/is-change-possible Not The Same http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160623/not-same?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:20:11 +0000 Kelly McManus http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160623/not-same Puppy Therapy? http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160619/puppy-therapy?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 10:20:35 +0000 Kelly McManus http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160619/puppy-therapy 'I've Reached My Limit!' http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160615/ive-reached-my-limit?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:23:09 +0000 Kelly McManus http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160615/ive-reached-my-limit Teaching in a Changing World! http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160531/teaching-in-changing-world?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 12:01:05 +0000 Eric http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160531/teaching-in-changing-world Really?! Not Again! http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160517/really-not-again?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 12:01:04 +0000 Eric http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160517/really-not-again How to Embed Video from Drive to Slides http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160503/how-to-embed-video-from-drive-to-slides?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 09:08:09 +0000 Eric http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160503/how-to-embed-video-from-drive-to-slides 5 Components of Health-Related Fitness (Video) http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160412/5-components-of-health-related-fitness-video?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:01:48 +0000 Eric http://www.linncountyleader.com/blogs/20160412/5-components-of-health-related-fitness-video