Obituaries - Linn County Leader - Brookfield, MO http://www.linncountyleader.com linncountyleader.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 13 Feb 2016 01:52:16 +0000 Obituary: Marvin Lentz http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160212/obituary-marvin-lentz?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:07:47 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160212/obituary-marvin-lentz Obituary: Charles E. "Chuck" Sanders http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160212/obituary-charles-e-chuck-sanders?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:06:05 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160212/obituary-charles-e-chuck-sanders Obituary: Gilbert Jones http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-gilbert-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:23:30 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-gilbert-jones Obituary: Ellen K. Jobe http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-ellen-k-jobe?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:21:57 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-ellen-k-jobe Obituary: Caroline Lee (Foster) Phillips http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-caroline-lee-foster-phillips?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:20:29 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-caroline-lee-foster-phillips Obituary: Dalace 'Gene' Maberry http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-dalace-gene-maberry?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:18:52 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160210/obituary-dalace-gene-maberry Obituary: Patricia Ann Mahurin http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160208/obituary-patricia-ann-mahurin?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:16:15 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160208/obituary-patricia-ann-mahurin Obiturary: Donald Dale Harper http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160208/obiturary-donald-dale-harper?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:13:33 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160208/obiturary-donald-dale-harper Obituary: Donna Speichinger http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160205/obituary-donna-speichinger?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 18:10:26 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160205/obituary-donna-speichinger Obituary: Audrey Yoakum http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/obituary-audrey-yoakum?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:33:44 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/obituary-audrey-yoakum Obituary: Bill Muenstermann, Jr. http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/obituary-bill-muenstermann-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:32:10 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160203/obituary-bill-muenstermann-jr Obituary: Betty Street http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/obituary-betty-street?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:53:01 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/obituary-betty-street Obituary: Ronald F. Bowyer http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/obituary-ronald-f-bowyer?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:51:33 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160201/obituary-ronald-f-bowyer Obituary: Eva Mae Carter http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160127/obituary-eva-mae-carter?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:29:33 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160127/obituary-eva-mae-carter Obituary: Richard "Rick" Eugene Carter http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160127/obituary-richard-rick-eugene-carter?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:23:21 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160127/obituary-richard-rick-eugene-carter Obituary: Dr. John T. Nolan http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160122/obituary-dr-john-t-nolan?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 17:36:56 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160122/obituary-dr-john-t-nolan Obituary: Jeannie Speck http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160122/obituary-jeannie-speck?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 17:35:15 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160122/obituary-jeannie-speck Obituary: Stephen D. Falconer http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160118/obituary-stephen-d-falconer?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 18:48:27 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160118/obituary-stephen-d-falconer Obituary: Lowell Keith Higgins http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160118/obituary-lowell-keith-higgins?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 18:46:48 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160118/obituary-lowell-keith-higgins Obituary: Christopher Todd Cunningham http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160118/obituary-christopher-todd-cunningham?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 18:45:25 +0000 http://www.linncountyleader.com/news/20160118/obituary-christopher-todd-cunningham