The boys' and girls' all-Tri County Conference teams were released last week, and 10 area athletes were named.

On the girls side, Bucklin/Macon County senior Kellen Robertson was honored as a first-teamer, as was Meadville freshman Kiera Holcer.

Linn County senior Blair Buswell was acknowledged on the second team, and sophomore teammate Madison Livingston received an honorable mention.

Six area boys were also given the all-conference nod.

Meadville's Dillon Seckington and Linn County's Jase White, both juniors, were named to the first team. Seckington's teammates Dominik Gannan and Jordan Schmitz, a sophomore and a junior respectively, earned second-team accolades.

Linn County junior Chadley Waltz and sophomore Michael O'Kane were named to the honorable mention list.

Meadville coach Drew Nier earned recognition as co-coach of the year alongside La Plata's Greg Buescher and Green City's Donnie Fields.